OUR SALES PRO's

FRAN COLOSIMO

New Construction Specialist

Email: Fran@DmDeanBuilt.com

Tel: 941-467-5537

CHRIS LEE

New Construction Specialist

Email: Chris@DmDeanBuilt.com

Tel: 941-467-5537

MARK HAMSHER

New Construction Specialist

Email: MarkHamsher@gmail.com

Tel: 941-809-8846

DAVE FERRYALL

New Construction Specialist

Email: Dave@DmDeanBuilt.com

Tel: 941-875-4977

LORE MOOREN

New Construction Specialist

Email: Lore@DmDeanBuilt.com

Tel: 941-391-0593

SHAWNA LOWBRIDGE

New Construction Specialist

Email: Shawna@DmDeanBuilt.com

Tel: 941-456-4555

anita dmdean website.jpg
ANITA GROSS

New Construction Specialist

Email: Anita@DmDeanBuilt.com

Tel: 941-875-0422

CLARK BROWNING

New Construction Specialist

Email: Clark@DmDeanBuilt.com

Tel: 941-830-6123

SONNY PINARD

New Construction Specialist

Email: Sonny@DmDeanBuilt.com

Tel: 941-875-3598

dmdean website ally.jpg
ALLYSON GARCIA

New Construction Specialist

Email: Allyson@DmDeanBuilt.com

Tel: 941-270-2890

ALICE & WAYNE SHELDON

New Construction Specialists

Email: SheldonTeam@gmail.com

Tel: 941-662-0264

HOME    -    ABOUT / FAQ's    -   3D TOURS    -    FLOOR PLANS    -    SALES PRO's    -    AREA INFO   -    CONTACT

DM Dean Custom Home Builders

8121 Agate St., Port Charlotte, FL 33981

  • Facebook Social Icon